Last few days,i got myself a pleasent present which is food poisoning!Great,huh?I kept vomit all the food i ate.I just can't eat a proper meal well.I cant finish a bowl of rice unless I want a trip to toilet(to vomit all back to the toilet bowl).What's the difference?
People must be thinking I'm the another sicko (aneroxia bullimia ) mind me wrong spelling =X
Argh , after 3 days of suffering from vomit, I got my self "ANOTHER" nice little present.I dont vomit anymore,practically I spend like almost an hour in the toilet!"You shld know what I meant"!
After all the toilet business,my period comes!Wth,exhausted like hell ady,and now one more stuff to handle!Dang!
And for the time being,I'm still wondering which college is the best for A-Levels.Well,I dind't go for the March Intake as I'm taking 4 Subjeects.Quite heavy,so the counsellor encourage me to take June Intake.Besides that,I'm a slow learner. =) I prefer taking things slow and steady.
I know u guys love pictures,so I'm posting pictures next post.Cheese =D
xoxo
No comments:
Post a Comment